Monday, 30 November 2009

Various Artists - OLM-Remix: The Mashup Collection

Download link is in the comments section.

01. Beat Again [OLM's Mashup Mix] - JLS new
02. Here & Now [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Steps
03. Chain Reaction [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Steps
04. Issues [OLM's 'Return of the' Mashup Mix] - The Saturdays new
05. Untouchable [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Girls Aloud new
06. Wake Me Up [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Girls Aloud
07. Sexy! No No No... [OLM's 'Sexy, Sexy!' Mashup Mix] - Girls Aloud
08. If U Seek Amy [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Britney new
09. Womanizer [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Britney new
10. Right Now [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Atomic Kitten
11. Denial [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Sugababes
12. No Can Do [OLM's Mashup Mix] - Sugabaes new
Download link is in the comments section.

Friday, 27 November 2009

Britney - 3 (Vortex & OLM's 'Innocent Till Proven Guilty' Radio Mix) [VIDEO]

Here's the video for Vortex (ft OLM-Remix)'s new single '3' out Monday 04th January 2010.

Monday, 16 November 2009

The Saturdays - Work / If This Is Love

'Work / If This Is Love', Now Available!

01. Work [OLM's PVC Single Mix]
02. If This Is Love [OLM's Lovemaker Mix]

01. If This Is Love [OLM's Lovemaker Single Mix]
02. Work [OLM's PVC Club Mix]
03. Forever Is Over [OLM's Mashup Mix]
04. Just Can't Get Enough [OLM's Extended Wideboys Radio Mix]
05. OLM's 'Chasing Lights' Remix Megamix


Friday, 13 November 2009

1, 2, 3...

"The Epic New Single", '3' Available 04th January 2010

Over the past few weeks, i've dipped myself in some new waters, and got myself involved in a new project. I've been producing brand new material for up-and-coming remixer, 'Vortex' (You can check out the official forum/website here). 'Vortex' are planning to release their 3rd studio album 'Masquerade Disco' early next year, and after hearing some of the material from it, it was impossible to turn this opertunity down. Vortex meets OLM-Remix for this special collaberation on Monday 04th January 2010 when they release the 2nd single from 'Masquerade Disco', called '3' sung by the one and only, Britney Spears.

It's one hell of a mix, and is sure to be a hit. To tickle you're fancy, the promotional cover has been released already, which you can view below. The video is set to premier within the next coming weeks. Stay tuned for you're chance to hear this amazing piece of work!